Listen To Music

 
Events Singles Scene Bulletin Board Lesson Links Contact Us About Us

Featured Dance Events

 

Operation Swing

 

 Upcoming Lessons & Dances

    Next set of Weekly Lessons

Start Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017

More Info

* * * * *

    Workshop Day & Dance

Saturday, Sep 30, 2017

More Info

* * * * *

    Next set of Weekly Lessons

Start Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017

More Info

* * * * *

    Sinister Swing Dance Party

Friday, Oct 27, 2017

More Info

* * * * *

   Sleigh Bells Swing Dance Party

Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017

More Info

 

 

Campion College Wheelchair Lift Fundraiser

 

Saturday, October 21, 2017

 

Oktoberfest at Holy Child Hall

 

2636 - 7th Avenue East

 

More Info

 

 

CS Halloween Dance

 

 

Saturday, October 28th

 

Victoria Club Hall

 

1300 Victoria Ave

 

 

More Info

 

 

Country Music Dances

 

Elks Club Hall

 

4915 - 1st Avenue N

 

Oct 7th -- Nov 4th -- Dec 2nd

 

Jam Session starts at 4PM

 

Supper Available for about $10

 

Dancing starts at 8PM

 

Admission $5 at the door

 

Sat Sep 30/17

Regina Ballroom Dancing Club Practice Dance

Lakeview United Church Hall - McCallum Ave

More Info

Fri Oct 6/17

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Oct 7/17

Parkland Singles Social Club

Saltcoats Town Hall, Saltcoats,SK

More Info

Fri Oct 13/17

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Oct 14/17

Moose Jaw Town & Country Singles Club

Church of Our Lady - 566 Vaughan St

More Info

Sat Oct 14/17

Regina Ballroom Dancing Club Practice Dance

Lakeview United Church Hall - McCallum Ave

More Info

Fri Oct 20/17

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Oct 21/17

Cosmo Senior Citizen's Centre

235-3rd Avenue NE, Moose Jaw, SK

More Info

Sat Oct 21/17

Campion College Wheelchair Lift Fundraiser

Oktoberfest at Holy Child Hall

2636 - 7th Avenue East

More Info

Fri Oct 27/17

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Oct 28/17

Moose Jaw Town & Country Singles Club

Church of Our Lady - 566 Vaughan St

More Info

Sat Oct 28/17

Regina Ballroom Dancing Club Practice Dance

Lakeview United Church Hall - McCallum Ave

More Info

Fri Nov 3/17

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Nov 4/17

Parkland Singles Social Club

Saltcoats Town Hall, Saltcoats,SK

More Info

Sat Nov 4/17

Timothy Eaton Gardens

510 Main Street N, Moose Jaw, SK

More Info

Fri Nov 10/17

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Nov 11/17

Moose Jaw Town & Country Singles Club

Church of Our Lady - 566 Vaughan St

More Info

Fri Nov 17/17

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Nov 18/17

Cosmo Senior Citizen's Centre

235-3rd Avenue NE, Moose Jaw, SK

More Info

Sat Nov 18/17

Regina Ballroom Dancing Club Practice Dance

Lakeview United Church Hall - McCallum Ave

More Info

Fri Nov 24/17

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Nov 25/17

Moose Jaw Town & Country Singles Club

Church of Our Lady - 566 Vaughan St

More Info

Fri Dec 1/17

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Dec 2/17

Regina Ballroom Dancing Club Practice Dance

Lakeview United Church Hall - McCallum Ave

More Info

Sat Dec 2/17

Timothy Eaton Gardens

Christmas Dance

510 Main Street N, Moose Jaw, SK

More Info

Sun Dec 3/17

Parkland Singles Social Club

Saltcoats Town Hall, Saltcoats,SK

More Info

Fri Dec 8/17

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Dec 9/17

Moose Jaw Town & Country Singles Club

Christmas Dance

Church of Our Lady - 566 Vaughan St

More Info

Fri Dec 15/17

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Dec 16/17

Cosmo Senior Citizen's Centre

Christmas Dance

235-3rd Avenue NE, Moose Jaw, SK

More Info

Fri Dec 22/17

Club 66 Social Club Christmas Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sun Dec 31/17

Cosmo Senior Citizen's Centre

New Year's Eve Dance

235-3rd Avenue NE, Moose Jaw, SK

More Info

Sun Dec 31/17

Minus One Club New Year's Eve Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Jan 6/18

Regina Ballroom Dancing Club Practice Dance

Lakeview United Church Hall - McCallum Ave

More Info

   
   
   
   

 

 

Check out

 

 

*****

 

Dancin' Regina

 

is now on

 

 

*****

 

Local Artist Link

Check The Following Links

 

 
Dancin' Canada 2007 Web Design by Little Bobby Designs