Listen To Music

 
Events Singles Scene Bulletin Board Lesson Links Contact Us About Us

Featured Dance Events

 

Club 66 Social Club

 

Christmas Dance

 

Friday, December 22nd

 

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

 

2134 Winnipeg St

 

(use west entrance off parking lot)

 

Music by

 

RocaPulco

 

a great Regina dance band

 

Cash Bar & Late Lunch

 

More Info

 

 

CS New Years Eve

 

Supper & Dance

 

Sunday, December 31st

 

Victoria Club Hall

 

1300 Victoria Ave

 

More Info

 

 

Chaban Ukrainian Dance Group

 

"New Years Malanka"

 

Saturday, January 13th

 

Supper & Performance

 

followed by a dance with the band

 

Cornerstone

 

Conexus Art Centre

 

More Info

 

 

Fri Dec 15/17

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Dec 16/17

Cosmo Senior Citizen's Centre

Christmas Dance

235-3rd Avenue NE, Moose Jaw, SK

More Info

Sat Dec 16/17

Regina Ballroom Dancing Club

"Silver Bells"

Conexus Arts Centre

More Info

Fri Dec 22/17

Club 66 Social Club Christmas Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sun Dec 31/17

Cosmo Senior Citizen's Centre

New Year's Eve Dance

235-3rd Avenue NE, Moose Jaw, SK

More Info

Sun Dec 31/17

CS New Years Eve Supper & Dance

Victoria Club - 1300 Victoria Ave

More Info

Sun Dec 31/17

Minus One Club New Year's Eve Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Jan 5/18

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Jan 6/18

Regina Ballroom Dancing Club Practice Dance

Lakeview United Church Hall - McCallum Ave

More Info

Fri Jan 12/18

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Jan 13/18

Chaban Ukrainian Dance Group

"New Years Malanka"

Supper & Performance

Followed by a dance with the band

Cornerstone

Conexus Art Centre

More Info

Fri Jan 19/18

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Jan 20/18

Parkland Singles Social Club

Saltcoats Town Hall, Saltcoats,SK

More Info

Fri Jan 26/18

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Jan 27/18

Regina Ballroom Dancing Club Practice Dance

Lakeview United Church Hall - McCallum Ave

More Info

Fri Feb 2/18

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Feb 3/18

Parkland Singles Social Club

Saltcoats Town Hall, Saltcoats,SK

More Info

Fri Feb 9/18

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Feb 10/18

Regina Ballroom Dancing Club Practice Dance

Lakeview United Church Hall - McCallum Ave

More Info

Fri Feb 23/18

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Feb 24/18

Regina Ballroom Dancing Club Practice Dance

Lakeview United Church Hall - McCallum Ave

More Info

Fri Mar 2/18

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Mar 3/18

Parkland Singles Social Club

Saltcoats Town Hall, Saltcoats,SK

More Info

Fri Mar 9/18

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Mar 16/18

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Mar 23/18

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Mar 24/18

Regina Ballroom Dancing Club Practice Dance

Beginner SPECIAL

Lakeview United Church Hall - McCallum Ave

More Info

Fri Apr 6/18

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Apr 7/18

Parkland Singles Social Club

Saltcoats Town Hall, Saltcoats,SK

More Info

Fri Apr 13/18

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Apr 14/18

Regina Ballroom Dancing Club Practice Dance

Lakeview United Church Hall - McCallum Ave

More Info

Fri Apr 20/18

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Apr 27/18

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Apr 28/18

Regina Ballroom Dancing Club Practice Dance

Lakeview United Church Hall - McCallum Ave

More Info

Fri May 4/18

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat May 5/18

Parkland Singles Social Club

Saltcoats Town Hall, Saltcoats,SK

More Info

Fri May 11/18

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat May 12/18

Regina Ballroom Dancing Club Practice Dance

Lakeview United Church Hall - McCallum Ave

More Info

Fri May 18/18

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri May 25/18

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat May 26/18

Regina Ballroom Dancing Club Practice Dance

Lakeview United Church Hall - McCallum Ave

More Info

Fri Jun 1/18

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Jun 8/18

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Jun 9/18

Regina Ballroom Dancing Club Practice Dance

Lakeview United Church Hall - McCallum Ave

More Info

Fri Jun 15/18

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Jun 22/18

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Jun 23/18

Regina Ballroom Dancing Club Practice Dance

Lakeview United Church Hall - McCallum Ave

More Info

Sat Jul 7/18

Regina Ballroom Dancing Club Practice Dance

Lakeview United Church Hall - McCallum Ave

More Info

Fri Jul 13/18

Club 66 Social Club Dance

50th Anniversary Celebration

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Jul 27/18

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Jul 28/18

Regina Ballroom Dancing Club Practice Dance

Lakeview United Church Hall - McCallum Ave

More Info

Fri Aug 3/18

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat & Sun

Aug 4-5/18

Club 66 Social Club Polka Fest

Rouleau Town Hall - Rouleau, SK

More Info

Fri Aug 10/18

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Aug 17/18

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Aug 24/18

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Sep 1/18

Parkland Singles Social Club

Saltcoats Town Hall, Saltcoats,SK

More Info

Fri Sep 7/18

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Sep 14/18

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Rouleau Town Hall - Rouleau, SK

More Info

Fri Sep 21/18

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Sep 22/18

Parkland Singles Social Club

Saltcoats Town Hall, Saltcoats,SK

More Info

Fri Sep 28/18

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Oct 5/18

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Oct 12/18

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Oct 19/18

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Oct 26/18

Club 66 Social Club Oktoberfest Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Nov 2/18

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Nov 3/18

Parkland Singles Social Club

Saltcoats Town Hall, Saltcoats,SK

More Info

Fri Nov 9/18

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Nov 16/18

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Nov 23/18

Club 66 Social Club Grey Cup Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Dec 1/18

Parkland Singles Social Club

Saltcoats Town Hall, Saltcoats,SK

More Info

Fri Dec 7/18

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Dec 14/18

Club 66 Social Club Christmas Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Dec 21/18

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Mon Dec 31/18

Club 66 Social Club

New Years Eve Celebration

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

   
   
   
   

 

 

Check out

 

 

*****

 

Dancin' Regina

 

is now on

 

 

*****

 

Local Artist Link

Check The Following Links

 

 
Dancin' Canada 2007 Web Design by Little Bobby Designs