Listen To Music

 
Events Singles Scene Bulletin Board Lesson Links Contact Us About Us

Featured Dance Events

 

Operation Swing

 

5th Anniversary Celebration

 

Tuesday, February 5th, 2019

 

Northeast Community Center

 

200 - Broad Street

 

FREE Admission

 

More Info

 

 

Operation Swing Lessons

 

March Madness

 

Starting Tuesday, February 26th, 2019

 

Northeast Community Center

 

200 - Broad Street

 

More Info

 

 

Operation Swing

 

SWINGSATION

 

Saturday, March 9th, 2019

 

Victoria Club - 1300 Victoria Ave

 

More Info

 

 

Fri Jan 18/19

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Jan 19/19

RBDC Social Dance

Lakeview United Church Hall - McCallum Ave

More Info

Fri Jan 25/19

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Feb 1/19

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Feb 2/19

Rebel Night Dance Club

Northeast Community Centre - 200 Broad St N

(behind Imperial School)

More Info  Website

Fri Feb 8/19

Club 66 Social Club Valentine's Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Feb 22/19

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Mar 1/19

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Mar 2/19

Rebel Night Dance Club

Northeast Community Centre - 200 Broad St N

(behind Imperial School)

More Info  Website

Fri Mar 8/19

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Mar 15/19

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Mar 22/19

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Mar 30/19

Rebel Night Dance Club

Northeast Community Centre - 200 Broad St N

(behind Imperial School)

More Info  Website

Fri Apr 5/19

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Apr 12/19

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Apr 26/19

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

   
   
   
   

 

 

Check out

 

 

*****

 

Dancin' Regina

 

is now on

 

 

*****

 

Local Artist Link

Check The Following Links

 

 
Dancin' Canada 2007 Web Design by Little Bobby Designs