Events Singles Scene Bulletin Board Lesson Links Contact Us About Us

Featured Dance Events

 

 

Operation Swing

 

 

Sleigh Bells Swing

 

 

Free Dance Night

 

Dec 10, 2019

Northeast Community Centre

200 Broad Street (behind Imperial School)

 

More Info

 

 

 

Regina Ballroom Dancing Club

 

 

Silver Bells Ball

 

 

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019

 

 

Conexus Arts Centre

 

 

More Info

 

 

Fri Dec 6/19

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Dec 13/19

Club 66 Social Club

Christmas Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Dec 14/19

MJ Town & Country Singles Club

Christmas Dance

Church of Our Lady Community Centre

566 Vaughan Street

More Info

Sat Dec 14/19

Regina Ballroom Dancing Club

Silver Bells Ball

Conexus Arts Centre

More Info

Fri Dec 20/19

Minus One Club

Christmas Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Tue Dec 31/19

Minus One Club New Years Eve

Supper & Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Jan 10/20

Club 66 Social Club

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Jan 11/20

MJ Town & Country Singles Club Dance

Church of Our Lady Community Centre

566 Vaughan Street

More Info

Sat Jan 11/20

Regina Ballroom Dancing Club

Social Dance

Lakeview United Church Hall

3200 McCallum Avenue

More Info

Fri Jan 17/20

Minus One Club

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Jan 18/20

Rebel Night danceclub

Northeast Communty Centre

200 Broad Street (behind Imperial School)

More Info

Sat Jan 25/20

MJ Town & Country Singles Club Dance

Church of Our Lady Community Centre

566 Vaughan Street

More Info

Sat Feb 8/20

MJ Town & Country Singles Club Dance

Church of Our Lady Community Centre

566 Vaughan Street

More Info

Sat Feb 22/20

MJ Town & Country Singles Club Dance

Church of Our Lady Community Centre

566 Vaughan Street

More Info

Sat Feb 22/20

Rebel Night danceclub

Northeast Communty Centre

200 Broad Street (behind Imperial School)

More Info

Sat Mar 14/20

Rebel Night danceclub

Northeast Communty Centre

200 Broad Street (behind Imperial School)

More Info

Sat Apr 18/20

Rebel Night danceclub

Northeast Communty Centre

200 Broad Street (behind Imperial School)

More Info

   
   
   
   
   
   

 

 

Check out

 

 

*****

 
Dancin' Canada 2007 Web Design by Little Bobby Designs