Events Singles Scene Bulletin Board Lesson Links Contact Us About Us

Featured Dance Events

 

RBDC Noon Hour

Dance Demos

Aug 27th

Victoria Park Plaza Stage

(at the end of Cornwall Street downtown)

More Info

 

 

Casino Regina

 

August Dance Party

 

Aug 28, 2019

 

Casino Regina Show Lounge

 

Sask Drive

More Info

 

 

Operation Swing

Registration & Free Dance Night

Sep 3, 2019

Northeast Community Centre

200 Broad Street (behind Imperial School)

More Info

 

 

Operation Swing

Weekly Lessons

Sep 10 - Oct 1, 2019

Northeast Community Centre

200 Broad Street (behind Imperial School)

More Info

 

 

Rebel Night danceclub

Dance

Oct 12, 2019

Northeast Community Centre

200 Broad Street (behind Imperial School)

More Info

 

 

Rebel Night danceclub

Dance

Nov 23, 2019

Northeast Community Centre

200 Broad Street (behind Imperial School)

More Info

 

 

Fri Aug 23/19

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Sep 6/19

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Sep 7/19

Regina Ballroom Dancing Club

Social Dance

Lakeview United Church Hall

3200 McCallum Avenue

More Info

Fri Sep 13/19

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Sep 21/19

Regina Ballroom Dancing Club

Social Dance

Lakeview United Church Hall

3200 McCallum Avenue

More Info

Fri Sep 27/19

Club 66 Social Club

Oktoberfest Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Oct 4/19

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Oct 5/19

Regina Ballroom Dancing Club

Social Dance

Lakeview United Church Hall

3200 McCallum Avenue

More Info

Fri Oct 11/19

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Oct 18/19

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Oct 19/19

Regina Ballroom Dancing Club

Social Dance

Lakeview United Church Hall

3200 McCallum Avenue

More Info

Fri Oct 25/19

Club 66 Social Club

Halloween Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Nov 1/19

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Nov 2/19

Regina Ballroom Dancing Club

Social Dance

Lakeview United Church Hall

3200 McCallum Avenue

More Info

Fri Nov 8/19

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Nov 15/19

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Nov 16/19

Regina Ballroom Dancing Club

Social Dance

Lakeview United Church Hall

3200 McCallum Avenue

More Info

Fri Nov 22/19

Club 66 Social Club

Grey Cup Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Nov 30/19

Regina Ballroom Dancing Club

Social Dance

Lakeview United Church Hall

3200 McCallum Avenue

More Info

Fri Dec 6/19

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Dec 13/19

Club 66 Social Club

Christmas Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Dec 14/19

Regina Ballroom Dancing Club

Silver Bells Ball

More Info to follow

Fri Dec 20/19

Minus One Club

Christmas Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Tue Dec 31/19

Minus One Club New Years Eve

Supper & Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Jan 11/20

Regina Ballroom Dancing Club

Social Dance

Lakeview United Church Hall

3200 McCallum Avenue

More Info

   
   
   
   
   
   

 

 

Check out

 

 

*****

 
Dancin' Canada 2007 Web Design by Little Bobby Designs