Events Singles Scene Bulletin Board Lesson Links Contact Us About Us

Featured Dance Events

 

Operation Swing

 

 

Weekly Lessons

 

 

Tuesday, Jan 7, 14, 21, 28, 2019

 

 

Northeast Community Centre

 

More Info

 

 

Hoedown In The Valley

 

 

Sunday, Jan 19, 2020

 

 

Centennial Hall

 

 

Lumsden, SK

 

 

More Info

 

 

 

Lyle & Donna Dance Lessons 2020

 

Northeast Community Centre

 

200 Broad Street

 

 

Dance Lessons 1

 

 

Jan 23rd - Feb 27th, 2020

 

 

More Info

 

 

Dance Lessons 2

 

 

Feb 27th - Mar 26th, 2020

 

 

More Info

 

 

 

Fri Jan 17/20

Jam Session

Eagles Club Hall

1600 Halifax St

More Info

Fri Jan 17/20

Minus One Club

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Jan 18/20

Rebel Night danceclub

Northeast Communty Centre

200 Broad Street (behind Imperial School)

More Info

Sun Jan 19/20

Hoedown In The Valley

Centennial Hall, Lumsden, SK

More Info

Fri Jan 24/20

Club 66 Social Club

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Jan 25/20

MJ Town & Country Singles Club Dance

Church of Our Lady Community Centre

566 Vaughan Street

More Info

Fri Feb 7/20

Minus One Club

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Feb 8/20

MJ Town & Country Singles Club Dance

Church of Our Lady Community Centre

566 Vaughan Street

More Info

Fri Feb 21/20

Minus One Club

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Feb 22/20

MJ Town & Country Singles Club Dance

Church of Our Lady Community Centre

566 Vaughan Street

More Info

Sat Feb 22/20

Rebel Night danceclub

Northeast Communty Centre

200 Broad Street (behind Imperial School)

More Info

Fri Feb 28/20

Club 66 Social Club

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Mar 6/20

Minus One Club

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Mar 13/20

Club 66 Social Club

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Mar 14/20

Rebel Night danceclub

Northeast Communty Centre

200 Broad Street (behind Imperial School)

More Info

Sat Mar 14/20

MJ Town & Country Singles Club Dance

Church of Our Lady Community Centre

566 Vaughan Street

More Info

Fri Mar 20/20

Minus One Club

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Mar 27/20

Club 66 Social Club

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Mar 28/20

MJ Town & Country Singles Club Dance

Church of Our Lady Community Centre

566 Vaughan Street

More Info

Fri Apr 3/20

Minus One Club

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Apr 17/20

Minus One Club

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Apr 18/20

Rebel Night danceclub

Northeast Communty Centre

200 Broad Street (behind Imperial School)

More Info

Fri Apr 24/20

Club 66 Social Club Family Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Apr 25/20

MJ Town & Country Singles Club Dance

Church of Our Lady Community Centre

566 Vaughan Street

More Info

Fri May 1/20

Minus One Club

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri May 8/20

Club 66 Social Club Mother's Day Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat May 9/20

MJ Town & Country Singles Club Dance

Church of Our Lady Community Centre

566 Vaughan Street

More Info

Fri May 15/20

Minus One Club

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri May 22/20

Club 66 Social Club

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat May 23/20

MJ Town & Country Singles Club Dance

Church of Our Lady Community Centre

566 Vaughan Street

More Info

Fri Jun 12/20

Club 66 Social Club Father's Day Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Jun 13/20

MJ Town & Country Singles Club Dance

Church of Our Lady Community Centre

566 Vaughan Street

More Info

Fri Jun 19/20

Minus One Club

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Jun 26/20

Club 66 Social Club Canada Day Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Jul 10/20

Club 66 Social Club

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Jul 24/20

Club 66 Social Club 50's/60's Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Jul 31/20

Minus One Club

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri, Sat, Sun

Aug 7, 8, 9/20

Club 66 Social Club Polkafest

Rouleau Hall

Rouleau, SK

More Info

Fri Aug 14/20

Club 66 Social Club

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Aug 21/20

Minus One Club

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Aug 28/20

Club 66 Social Club

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Sep 4/20

Minus One Club

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Sep 11/20

Club 66 Social Club

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Sep 12/20

MJ Town & Country Singles Club Dance

Church of Our Lady Community Centre

566 Vaughan Street

More Info

Fri Sep 25/20

Club 66 Social Club

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Sep 26/20

MJ Town & Country Singles Club Dance

Church of Our Lady Community Centre

566 Vaughan Street

More Info

Fri Oct 2/20

Minus One Club

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Oct 9/20

Club 66 Social Club Oktoberfest Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Oct 10/20

MJ Town & Country Singles Club Dance

Church of Our Lady Community Centre

566 Vaughan Street

More Info

Fri Oct 16/20

Minus One Club

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Oct 23/20

Club 66 Social Club Halloween Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Oct 24/20

MJ Town & Country Singles Club Dance

Church of Our Lady Community Centre

566 Vaughan Street

More Info

Fri Nov 6/20

Minus One Club

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Nov 13/20

Club 66 Social Club

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Nov 14/20

MJ Town & Country Singles Club Dance

Church of Our Lady Community Centre

566 Vaughan Street

More Info

Fri Nov 20/20

Minus One Club

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Nov 27/20

Club 66 Social Club Grey Cup Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Nov 28/20

MJ Town & Country Singles Club Dance

Church of Our Lady Community Centre

566 Vaughan Street

More Info

Fri Dec 4/20

Minus One Club

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Dec 11/20

Club 66 Social Club Christmas Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Dec 12/20

MJ Town & Country Singles Club Dance

Church of Our Lady Community Centre

566 Vaughan Street

More Info

Fri Dec 18/20

Minus One Club Christmas Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Thu Dec 31/20

Club 66 Social Club New Year's Eve Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

   
   
   
   
   
   

 

 

Check out

 

 

*****

 
Dancin' Canada 2007 Web Design by Little Bobby Designs