Listen To Music

 
Events Singles Scene Bulletin Board Lesson Links Contact Us About Us

Featured Dance Events

 

Operation Swing

 

Weekly Lessons & Dance

 

Starting Tuesday, November 15th

 

Northeast Community Centre - 160 Broad St

 

More Info

 

 

Dance With Class DJs

 

Christmas Dance & Social Fundraiser

 

Sunday Afternoon, December 4, 2016

 

Northeast Community Centre - 160 Broad St

 

More Info 

 

 

CS Dance Club

 

New Years Eve Supper & Dance

 

December 31, 2016

 

Victoria Club - 1300 Victoria Ave

 

By Advance Tickets ONLY

 

Tickets are selling fast - get yours today

 

More Info 

 

Sat Dec 3/16

Parkland Singles Social Club

Saltcoats Hall - Saltcoats, SK

More Info

Sat Dec 3/16

Regina Ballroom Dancing Club Practice Dance

Lakeview United Church Hall - McCallum Ave

More Info

Fri Dec 9/16

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Dec 10/16

Moose Jaw Town & Country Singles

Church of Our Lady - 566 Vaughan St

More Info

Sat Dec 10/16

RBDC

Silver Bells Ball

Conexus Arts Centre - Lakeshore Drive

More Info

Fri Dec 16/16

Minus One Club Christmas Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Dec 17/16

Cosmo Senior Citizens Centre

Monthly Dance

235 - 3rd Ave N.E.

More Info

Sat Dec 31/16

Cosmo Senior Citizens Centre

New Years Eve Dance

235 - 3rd Ave N.E.

More Info

Sat Dec 31/16

CS Dance Club

New Years Eve Supper & Dance

Advance Tickets Only

Victoria Club - 1300 Victoria Ave

More Info

Sat Dec 31/16

Club 66 New Years Eve Supper & Dance

Advance Tickets Only

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Dec 31/16

Timothy Eaton Gardens

New Years Eve Dance

510 Main St N

More Info

Fri Jan 6/17

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Jan 7/17

Regina Ballroom Dancing Club Practice Dance

Lakeview United Church Hall - McCallum Ave

More Info

Fri Jan 13/17

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Jan 20/17

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Jan 27/17

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Feb 3/17

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Feb 4/17

Regina Ballroom Dancing Club Practice Dance

Lakeview United Church Hall - McCallum Ave

More Info

Fri Feb 10/17

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Feb 24/17

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Feb 25/17

Regina Ballroom Dancing Club Practice Dance

Lakeview United Church Hall - McCallum Ave

More Info

Fri Mar 3/17

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Mar 10/17

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Mar 17/17

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Mar 18/17

Regina Ballroom Dancing Club Practice Dance

Lakeview United Church Hall - McCallum Ave

More Info

Fri Mar 24/17

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Apr 7/17

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Apr 21/17

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Apr 22/17

Regina Ballroom Dancing Club Practice Dance

Lakeview United Church Hall - McCallum Ave

More Info

Fri Apr 28/17

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Rouleau Town Hall

Rouleau, SK

More Info

Fri May 5/17

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat May 6/17

Regina Ballroom Dancing Club Practice Dance

Lakeview United Church Hall - McCallum Ave

More Info

Fri May 12/17

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri May 19/17

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri May 26/17

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat May 27/17

Regina Ballroom Dancing Club Practice Dance

Lakeview United Church Hall - McCallum Ave

More Info

Fri Jun 9/17

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Jun 10/17

Regina Ballroom Dancing Club Practice Dance

Lakeview United Church Hall - McCallum Ave

More Info

Fri Jun 16/17

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Jun 23/17

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sat Jun 24/17

Regina Ballroom Dancing Club Practice Dance

Lakeview United Church Hall - McCallum Ave

More Info

Fri Jul 14/17

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Location to be determined

More Info

Fri Jul 28/17

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Location to be determined

More Info

Fri Aug 4/17

Minus One Club Buffalo Days Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

JEANS ALLOWED

More Info

Fri Aug 11/17

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Rouleau Town Hall

Rouleau, SK

More Info

Sat Aug 12/17

Club 66 Social Club Polkafest

Rouleau Town Hall

Rouleau, SK

More Info

Fri Aug 18/17

Minus One Club 40th Anniversary Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Aug 25/17

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Sep 1/17

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Sep 8/17

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Sep 22/17

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Oct 6/17

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Oct 13/17

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Oct 20/17

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Oct 27/17

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Nov 3/17

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Nov 10/17

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Nov 17/17

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Nov 24/17

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Dec 1/17

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Dec 8/17

Club 66 Social Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Dec 15/17

Minus One Club Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Fri Dec 22/17

Club 66 Social Club Christmas Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

Sun Dec 31/17

Minus One Club New Year's Eve Dance

Regina Senior Citizens Centre

2134 Winnipeg St (use west entrance)

More Info

   
   
   
   

 

 

Check out

 

 

*****

 

Dancin' Regina

 

is now on

 

 

*****

 

Local Artist Link

Check The Following Links

 

 
Dancin' Canada 2007 Web Design by Little Bobby Designs